All Systems Operational
Sortly Platform API ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Image Processing ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Item Import ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Item Export ? Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
API Latency (p95)
Fetching
Image Processing Time (p95)
Fetching
Past Incidents
Jul 29, 2021

No incidents reported today.

Jul 28, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 27, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 26, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 25, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 24, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 23, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 22, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 21, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 20, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 19, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 18, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 17, 2021
Completed - Sortly's scheduled database maintenance has been completed.
Jul 17, 12:33 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 17, 12:01 UTC
Scheduled - On Saturday July 17th, 2021, starting at 12:00 UTC/08:00 EDT/05:00 PDT and lasting for up to 1 hour, the Sortly system will be unavailable as we perform database maintenance.

During this time customers will see errors when loading https://app.sortly.com and performing sync updates with the iOS and Android apps.
Jul 15, 17:12 UTC
Jul 16, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 15, 2021

No incidents reported.